vethost.blogg.se

How do i add facebook icon to my outlook 365 email
How do i add facebook icon to my outlook 365 email













The message goes to your contact's Facebook message box. Click the "Send" button below to send a message to Facebook.

how do i add facebook icon to my outlook 365 email

As usual, enter the subject of the email in the subject line and enter your email address in the main message text box.

how do i add facebook icon to my outlook 365 email

How do I send an email to someone on Facebook?Įnter your Facebook email address in the To field.

how do i add facebook icon to my outlook 365 email

In the Help Center, choose the topic that best fits your problem. Click Account in the top right corner and select Help Center. How do I contact Facebook technical support?įacebook has a great help center where you can contact technical support. You can also use the contact forms to get in touch with Facebook support. Contact forms are mainly used to communicate with the Facebook team. Connect to Facebook via the contact forms. You can reach Facebook's various customer service offices at the number above.















How do i add facebook icon to my outlook 365 email